Contact us by phone at: (914) 739-5654 or via E-mail below.

Library Director – Jill Davis – jdavis@wlsmail.org
Administrative Assistant – Eleanor Daly – edaly@wlsmail.org
Reference & Head of Adult Services-Cheri Morreale -cmorreale@wlsmail.org
Art Curator – Constance Dyckman – conniedyckman@gmail.com
Business Manager – Jenny Kolesar – jkolesar@wlsmail.org
Children’s Librarian – Melanie Brocklehurst – mbrocklehurst@wlsmail.org
Children’s Librarian – Terri Jersey – tjersey@wlsmail.org
Head of Reference/Teen Librarian – Elise Landesberg – elandesberg@wlsmail.org

 

contact us

Ask A Librarian:

E-mail reference is designed to answer your brief, factual questions. If your question is more complex or requires interpretation (for example, medical, legal or tax), we will advise you to come to the library to use available resources. Students requiring assistance on research for homework assignments are also advised to come to the library. If you do not enter a complete and valid E-mail address, we will not be able to respond to your question.

Reference

Ask a librarian