Library Director: M. Jill Davis

Board of Trustees:
Cynthia Neff, President
Kathy Americo, President-Elect
Jeffrey Schwartz, Treasurer
Charles Smith, Secretary
Philip Brandon
Mark Geisler
Francoise LeGoues
Agnes Leyden
Kevin Quigley

Meetings of the Board of Trustees are held at 8 p.m. on the 4th Monday of the month, with no meetings in July, August, and December.

*Note:  The Board meeting for the month of March is changed from March 25 to March 18.

2019 Meeting Dates

Our archived Board Minutes can be found here.

HHFL Budget: